June 23, 2010

Share on:

We are pleased to introduce the new Toastmasters Executive Council (July 1 2010-June 30 2011):

President ? Eli Dusenbury

Vice President Education ? Maggie Puhacz

Vice President PR & Secretary ? Cherie Johnson

Vice President Membership & Treasurer ? Aman Parmar

Congratulations to each of you for taking on a leadership role within the Club!

Sign up to receive our newsletter